The Crew

Monday, March 23, 2009

Download Ozy Reigns New Album Exciting Times....

So I know those of you who been on my blog for a while know I talk about my BFF OzyPhotobucket! And how much I believe in him and his music! But hell I'm having a Lavar Burton moment. You don't have to take my word for it. Peep it for yourself. All I ask is that if you like it.... Blog about it! Your feedback is important! But I promise you its what the games been needing!

feedback and how well you express your opinions via your blog or a forum post. Just send us a link to it.

Here's the link to download it and the track-list.

Thanks again

1- Intro The Dragon - produced by C Dubb
2- Mr. Now - produced by D.R.U.G.S.
3- LivN - feat. Nefarious produced by Mr. Q
4- Maintain - feat Tay produced by Illastrate
5- Wants & Needs - feat. Dean Caine and Dat Boy Tragic produced by D.R.U.G.S.
6- Wack Break 1
7- Candy Apple Dream - by Lil Trey and Yong Fuzz
8- Soul Takeover - produced by Rock Most
9- Git Em Hi - feat. Stahhr and DT of Clan Destined produced by Illastrate
10- 93 BPMs - feat Naira produced by Illastrate
11- Descent
12- REIGN OF FIRE - produced by D.R.U.G.S.
13- Glow 2 - feat Mojo Swagger and Stanza produced by Illastrate
14- Jook Joint - feat Dynas and Amdex of Clan Destined produced by Illastrate
15- Wack Break 2
16- U Already Slow - by Lil Trey and Yong Fuzz
17- OProlific - produced by Illastrate
18- ALB2 - feat. Tori Alamaze produced by Koda
19- From Zingtrark - produced by Koda
20- Dreamers - feat. Boog Brown and Dillon produced by D.R.U.G.S.
21- Runaway - with Dynas and Akir produced by Illastrate
22- Foolish - feat Mojo Swagger produced by DJ Shakim
23- Git Dowwwn - feat. Binkis Recs produced by Koda
24- Turkey Gravy Interlude - Principle Greesy
25- Oh Please! - feat. Clan Destined produced by Amdex
26- Space Travel/Our Time - produced by Jae Scott



Post a Comment